Our sales representatives are industry veterans who are ready to answer questions and meet customer challenges.

These experts work hard to understand individual customer requirements, solve customer problems, and create opportunities that lead to long-term partnerships.

Located in the heart of the United States’ energy business, Aeropres shareholders and the executive leadership team have decades of experience in the oil and gas industry.  We combine this experience with constant reviews of current market information and provide concise information relevant to advising customers on the energy markets.  We work closely with our customers to create custom pricing strategies, which include long- and short-term risk transfer mechanisms.  Timing is vital when executing firm price contracts.  Aeropres supplies real time market information to our customers during these critical periods.

Joe Bowen Joe Bowen
Vice President-Sales &
Marketing
318.213.1205
jbowen@aeropres.com
Tony Jackson Tony Jackson
Director of Sales
318.213.1210
tjackson@aeropres.com
Brad Nash Brad Nash
Regional Sales Manager
318.213.1217
bnash@aeropres.com
Kelley Fritz Kelley Fritz
Sales Coordinator
318.213.1220
kfritz@aeropres.com
Dan Martino Dan Martino
Regional Sales Manager
318.213.1231
dmartino@aeropres.com
Brad Brunsman Brad Brunsman
Regional Sales Manager
843.267.5044
bbrunsman@aeropres.com
Cathy Johnston
Manager Cylinder Sales
318.213.1211
cjohnston@aeropres.com
Steve Sanchez Steve Sanchez
West Coast Sales Manager
323.855.4681
ssanchez@aeropres.com